365投注官网


Undergraduate Studies
Undergraduate Studies
Undergraduate
Studies
Ask a Counselor

Ask a Counselor

365投注官网our new welcome center is now open for prospective students and their families. counselors are happy to answer your questions and schedule a visit to our campus.

365投注官网our admissions team is here to help you on every step of your academic journey. contact us directly by phone, email, or

Office of Admissions
1-800-88-ENC-88
admissions@darkhorseworld.com


Natara Gray
Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Diversity Outreach
Natara.gray@darkhorseworld.com
617-745-3897 (O)
365投注官网 Serving: Re-Admit Students

Madison Flowers
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
Madison.flowers@darkhorseworld.com
617-745-3675 (O)
617-404-5023 (C)
Serving: Transfer Students, Spring Students (Non-International)

Elia Salazar
Admissions Analyst
Elia.salazar@darkhorseworld.com
365投注官网617-745-3890

Savannah Rosensteel
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations & New Student Financial Aid
Savannah.rosensteel@darkhorseworld.com
617-745-3870 (O
857-499-8150 (C)
365投注官网 Serving: Financial Aid for New Students

Freddy Perez
Enrollment Counselor
Freddy.perez@darkhorseworld.com
617-745-3859 (O)
617-694-6915 (C)
365投注官网 Serving: International Students, Middlesex County, Western Mass

Madisen Fernandez
Enrollment Counselor
Madisen.robinson-machorro@darkhorseworld.com
617-745-3863 (O)
617-694-6277 (C)
Serving: RI, CT, NJ, PA, DE, MD, VA, Off Region Last Name A-K

Brandon Jenkins
Enrollment Graduate Assistant
Brandon.jenkins@darkhorseworld.com
617-745-3608 (O)
617-694-2451 (C)
Serving: ME, NH, VT, South Shore & Cape Cod, Off Region Last Name L-Z


Courtney Smith
Enrollment Graduate Assistant
Courtney.smith@darkhorseworld.com
617-745-3823 (O)
857-344-5345 (C)
Serving: New York, Norfolk County, Suffolk County, Essex County

Kadie Stade
Admissions Event and Visit Manager Graduate Assistant
Kadie.stade@darkhorseworld.com
617-745-3998 (O)
617-634-2691 (C)
Serving: Campus and Virtual Visits and Events

Stella Dulay
Admissions Data and Documents Manager
Graduate Assistant
Stella.dulay@darkhorseworld.com

So Many Ways To Get Started

Request Information

23 East Elm Avenue, Quincy, MA 02170 (617) 745-3000

Social Media